REVIEWS

Hear Why Customers Choose Goldco

Goldco Best IRA Companies by Money Magazine, INC. 5000, American Business Awards, Better Business Bureau
Honors-Logos-MOBILE-680x215

Goldco Has Earned Over 6,000+ 5-Star Customer Reviews

Better Business Gives Goldco A+ 5 Star Rating
Consumer Affairs Gives Goldco 4.8 Star Rating
Google Gives Goldco 4.9 Star Rating
TrustLink Gives Goldco a 5 Star Rating

Everything Was Absolutely Perfect!

Everything was absolutely perfect! My precioius metals specialist was very knowledgeable about the process and products that were available. He was happy to answer all my questions and sent me a lot of info about your products to read so that I could make the best choice for my situation. The experience was amazing.

Rich C.

Reviewed on: May 7th, 2024

Verified Customer

Quick, Responsive, and Always Kind

The best customer service. They help answer all your questions. Quick to process your request. They get back to you in a very timely manner. Everyone I have spoken with have been so kind.

Victoria R.

Reviewed on: May 9th, 2024

Verified Customer

Goldco Took Good Care of Me

Very smooth transition to Goldco from my original 401K. Friendly people and fast service. My precioius metals specialist and his team took good care of me and my funds and had things handled with little work on my end. Thank you all!

Jim

Reviewed on: May 10th, 2024

Verified Customer

Expert Guidance and Efficient Service

Goldco was so helpful and patient with me in my metals journey. They were very knowledgeable! They got the process of purchasing my metals going very quickly. I am very happy with their services.

Whitnye H.

Reviewed on: May 11th, 2024

Verified Customer

Outstanding Service and Personalized Attention

Excellent customer service, responsive communication and individualized attention are a few of the descriptors I would use to describe my experience with Goldco. From the first phone call regarding my initial exploration of what Goldco could do; to the final phone calls setting up my account and buying the precious metals that I wanted to populate my portfolio with. My questions were answered to my satisfaction, and I feel good about the entire experience. No regrets whatsoever.

Lynn B.

Reviewed on: May 9th, 2024

Verified Customer

Exceptional IRA Rollover Experience

The precioius metals specialist at Goldco was fabulous. He offered me excellent service during my IRA Rollover process. He was patient, informative, professional, and his fantastic sense of humor kept me at ease. Each step of the process was explained with time for any questions along the way. Best of all, he was able to get my transactions completed faster than I had anticipated which was a pleasant and welcome surprise. I am completely satisfied and recommend that you consider Goldco as the numero uno company to preserve your wealth.

Liz

Reviewed on: May 8th, 2024

Verified Customer

Goldco is Top Notch!

This company is top notch and answered all my questions. They made me really comfortable with my purchase of gold and silver. I’m excited to see how well my gold and silver does in the future! Thank you Goldco!

Karen L.

Reviewed on: Apr 27th, 2024

Verified Customer

A Very Satisfying Experience

The Goldco rep was very informative and easy to work with making our experience very satisfying. Questions were answered and rep was very thorough. We felt very informed and comfortable with our decision to use Goldco.

Kay E.

Reviewed on: Apr 25th, 2024

Verified Customer

Ready to protect your retirement savings?

Click to Request Your Free Wealth Protection Kit
error: Content is protected !!