REVIEWS

Hear Why Customers Choose Goldco

Quick Thorough Answers

After reviewing a few precious metals companies, I am pleased to have gone with Goldco. Their professionalism and quick/thorough answers to my questions spoke volumes. Thank you Goldco for your guidance with my silver purchase. I look forward to a long and prosperous, as well as safe professional relationship!

Linda F.

Reviewed on: Aug 11th, 2021

Verified Customer

No Hidden Agenda

A+ Customer Service (And I'm old enough to remember what that is!) Right from the onset it was abundantly clear that these professionals have no hidden agenda other than to ensure complete satisfaction. Each of the members I spoke to took the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. The whole process from A(Ask) to B(Buy) was handled seamlessly and without hidden surprises. If you are going to invest in precious metals, do yourself a favor and at least check them out. You won't be disappointed.

Robert P.

Reviewed on: Aug 6th, 2021

Verified Customer

Satisfactory Experience

I must admit I am very cautious when it comes to my family's security and was a bit skeptical when my wife suggested we diversify our savings into precious metals. With so many companies out there vying for attention it was exhausting finding an outfit that took the time with us to answer ALL our questions. The account executive we connected with at Goldco was engaging, informative, patient, and went out of his way to ensure we were confident and informed. Our IRA roll over went off smoothly and we are well pleased with our experience.

Michael

Reviewed on: Jul 31st, 2021

Verified Customer

Communicate Honestly

It was my very good fortune to become aware of Goldco. The timing was excellent after being contacted by a multitude of other companies who sell Precious Metals. From my first phone conversation with several Goldco representatives, I was impressed with their ability to communicate with honesty, clarity and information focused on my individual needs. My purchase of a Precious Metals IRA has been completed and I can certainly highly recommend Goldco to you to protect your wealth.

Beth H.

Reviewed on: Jul 29th, 2021

Verified Customer

Guided and Convenient Experience

Was kind of nervous initially was talking to another gold company at the time but felt better with this company especially since I was contacted first by them. Tony and David explained the process to me where I could understand there was no pressure. I did not have to call them I was contacted through the process. Really excited about moving forward.

Bruce H.

Reviewed on: Jul 19th, 2021

Verified Customer

Helpful and Professional Staff

The staff at Goldco were very helpful and professional, ready to answer all questions. I had a lot, this being a new experience for me. They had me feeling like I was making a good decision, after some expert guidance of course. So much more peace of mind than wondering about funds languishing at the bank

Road T.

Reviewed on: Jul 19th, 2021

Verified Customer

Knowledgeable Guides

This was the first time I have ever done anything like this. The people I dealt with at Goldco seemed so sincere and knowledgeable that I felt I could depend on them to guide me through this transaction. Time will tell if I made a good choice with my IRA.

Patricia

Reviewed on: Jul 19th, 2021

Verified Customer

Quick and Patient Service

I was interested in investing IRA funds into gold and silver but decided to purchase coins using savings account funds. The many questions I had were all answered quickly and patiently by the employees.

Sandra

Reviewed on: Jul 19th, 2021

Verified Customer

Professional and Positive Attitudes

With the intention of switching part of my traditional IRA to a precious metals IRA I vetted a number of highly rated companies. My experience with Goldco was very positive from initiation. The professional attitude of all I interacted with gave me the confidence and knowledge to proceed. They are open to any and all pertinent questions with the expertise to give cogent answers.

Lawrence

Reviewed on: Jul 19th, 2021

Verified Customer

Polite and Friendly Service

Everyone I talked to at Goldco was very helpful in getting me invested in precious metals. Polite and friendly as well! I did not expect this high level of customer relationship management starting off, so I was pleased to see it.

Ellen L.

Reviewed on: Jul 19th, 2021

Verified Customer

Constantly Updated on Changes and Improvements

I have invested several times, including just recently. My rep at Goldco has kept me informed about the precious metals market. I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Goldco.

Jeffrey C.

Reviewed on: Jul 19th, 2021

Verified Customer

Clear and Uncomplicated Process

Several months ago I could see a potential threat to my Personal Retirement due to the direction our current Government! I knew I needed to look into another way to try and protect some of my Retirement. I was of course concerned and very leery because I was looking to invest a large amount of money. I came across Goldco online and began checking them out. I found nothing but good info from numerous Consumer Protection Agencies along with many Customer Reviews! I made the call and was fortunate to make contact with Marty. With his patience and ability to answer all my questions after many Phone Calls back and forth for several months, I finally felt comfortable enough to move forward and I couldn't be more satisfied with that decision! Actually wish I would have moved quicker. Marty then put me in touch with John who then walked me through a "clear and uncomplicated" procedure which again left me feeling very comfortable and satisfied with this "Big Decision"! I couldn't be happier to now be part of the Goldco Family! I definitely recommend them to any serious investor looking to protect part of their Retirement including my Family and Friends...

Timothy

Reviewed on: Jul 19th, 2021

Verified Customer

Very Simple and Comprehensive Experience

With all the uncertainties within our financial system, I had a lot of questions about where to redirect my money to secure my future and have peace of mind. Goldco was highly recommended and made my experience so easy. They spent so much time explaining step by step and made the whole process so simple, and comprehensive. I am very grateful for all their help and mostly their kindness.

Christine

Reviewed on: Jul 19th, 2021

Verified Customer

Impressive Knowledge

Being a neophyte at setting up a precious metals IRA, I was highly impressed at the attitudes and knowledge of all the Goldco employees with whom I interacted. This applies particularly to the individual who set up my wife and my accounts. He answered a multitude of questions as we proceeded, thus allowing us to maximally benefit from the activity. There is no hesitancy in recommending this company to anyone needing such services. No hesitancy.

Herbert

Reviewed on: Jul 13th, 2021

Verified Customer

Smooth Process

It was a real pleasure working with Goldco. The process was easy and the associates were all friendly and helpful. Making the entire process smooth.

Terry C.

Reviewed on: Jul 12th, 2021

Verified Customer

100% Satisfied

I researched several precious metals brokers and chose Goldco. I called, had my questions answered, and made a purchase. All of the steps have been handled in a professional manner and I am 100 % satisfied with my decisions and the people at Goldco that provided the service.

Randall C.

Reviewed on: Jul 12th, 2021

Verified Customer

Honest and Trustworthy!

I had never purchased gold and silver as an investment before. I researched several companies and believed GOLDCO to be honest and trustworthy with a proven track record. Everyone down to the clerical staff was always ready to assist me and answer any questions I had. The representative who assisted us through the whole process, Our representative was reliable and dependable. He followed up to make sure we were well-informed and kept up-to-date with what was going on. To say he was honest and helpful would be an understatement. We appreciate the integrity of GOLDCO.

Thomas & Mildred P.

Reviewed on: Jun 5th, 2021

Verified Customer

Really Excited

Was kind of nervous initially was talking to another gold company at the time but felt better with this company especially since I was contacted first by them. The IRA specialists explained the process to me where I could understand there was no pressure. I did not have to call them I was contacted through the process. Really excited moving forward.

Bruce H.

Reviewed on: Feb 14th, 2020

Verified Customer

Ready to protect your retirement savings?

Request Free Kit
error: Content is protected !!